South Urals Federal Research Center of Mineralogy and Geoecology of the Urals Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences

World Forest Day at the museum

13-14 April at the Museum of the Ilmen Reserve held a traditional annual environmental celebration. This year it was dedicated to the International Day of the forest. An important objective of the event was to draw people's attention to environmental issues, teach children and adults, kind to nature, to protect the forest from fires.
All worked in the museum 14 sites, where scientists talked about the diversity of the forest on our planet, birds of the forest and use of wood. Visitors learned a lot about animals, depicted in the coat of arms of the Chelyabinsk region, and then fantasized, drawing his family coat of arms.
Environmentalists were taught visitors how to have a picnic in the style of IVF, i.e., not insulted Nature. Children and adults are "fed" forest dwellers, picking the right food for animals; participated in the relay, trying to accurately settle wild animals and birds on the natural areas of the Chelyabinsk region; They were making their "Bird of Happiness"; watched experiments; guessed crossword; were spectators shadow theater and passion involved in other exciting games.
We are pleased to note, that the people of Miass and guests responded to our invitation. For two days the museum was visited 1,5 thousand. person.
We appreciate the positive feedback, like this: "Thank you for another wonderful holiday! We come to you every year, starting with the "Day of birds». As always, We got a lot of interesting information. Thank you to all the staff, who gave us a wonderful, magical holiday!» (Turkluʙ IRTJaŞOK, g. Ozersk).
We will try to continue to surprise the citizens of new ideas, themes and achievements.

Crafts Competition
Close Menu
chairman:
Secretary:
Board members:
:
:
:
:
:

Южно-Уральский федеральный научный центр минералогии и геоэкологии УрО РАН

Международный день леса в музее

13–14 апреля в музее Ильменского заповедника прошел традиционный ежегодный экологический праздник. В этом году он был посвящен Международному дню леса. Важной задачей мероприятия являлось привлечь внимание людей к экологическим проблемам, научить детей и взрослых трепетно относиться к природе, беречь лес от пожаров.
Всего в музее работало 14 площадок, на которых ученые рассказали о лесном разнообразии нашей планеты, птицах леса и использовании древесины. Посетители узнали много нового о животных, изображенных на гербах городов Челябинской области, а затем фантазировали, рисуя герб своей семьи.
Экологи учили посетителей как устроить пикник в стиле ЭКО, т.е., не навредив природе. Дети и взрослые «кормили» лесных жителей, подобрав для животных правильный корм; участвовали в эстафете, стараясь безошибочно расселить диких животных и птиц по природным зонам Челябинской области; мастерили свою «Птицу счастья»; наблюдали за экспериментами; отгадывали кроссворды; были зрителями Театра теней и с азартом участвовали в других увлекательных играх.
С радостью отметим, что жители Миасса и гости города откликнулись на наше приглашение. За два дня музей посетило 1,5 тыс. человек.
Мы очень ценим положительные отзывы, подобные этому: «Благодарим за очередной чудесный праздник! Приезжаем к вам каждый год, начиная с «Дня птиц». Как всегда, получили много интересной информации. Спасибо всем сотрудникам, которые подарили нам чудесный, волшебный праздник!» (Турклуб ИРТЯШОК, г. Озерск).
Мы будем стараться и впредь удивлять горожан новыми идеями, темами и достижениями.

Поделки в конкурсе
Закрыть меню
Председатель:
Секретарь:
Члены правления:
:
:
:
:
: