South Urals Federal Research Center of Mineralogy and Geoecology of the Urals Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences
This content has been restricted to logged in users only. Please login to view this content.

Information about the employee

Surname
Sadykov
Name
Sergei
middle name
Akhmatovich
Phone
Portfolio

I was born, studied, in the Soviet Army served, again went, later she married, at 2010 defended, and he taught pupils and students. Now I work at the Institute of Mineralogy. We need details, ask: sergei_sadykov@mail.ru

List of publications (if interesting):    I was born and studied, in the ranks of the Soviet Army, was again studied, then got married, I defended in 2010, I was taught the students. Now I working at the Institute of Mineralogy. If you want details, ask: sergei_sadykov@mail.ru

List of publications (if interested):  logs :

  1. With Sadykov. BUT., In Popov. BUT., In Anfilogov. N., T Nishanbaev. P. Zonal distribution of carbon isotopes in the crystals of calcite deposits supergene Dalnegorsk, Primorsky Krai // DAY, 2007. Tom 412, № 2. WITH. 250-252.

  2. Sadykov S.A., Popov V. A., Anfilogov V.N., Nishanbaev T.P ZONAL DISTRIBUTION OF CARBON ISOTOPES IN SUPERGENE CALCITE CRYSTALS FROM THE DALNEGORSK DEPOSIT, PRIMORE REGION. // Documents Earth Sciences. 2007. Vol. 412. № 1. P. 94-96.

  3.  With Sadykov. BUT., A Osipov. BUT., In Anfilogov. n. Effect of magnetic fields on the fractionation of carbon isotopes in the interaction of Ca(HE)2 carbon dioxide from the air // DAY, 2009. T. 428, № 6. WITH. 774-776.

  4.   Sadykov S. A., Osipov A. A., Anfilogov V. N. MAGNETIC FIELD EFFECT ON FRACTIONATION OF CARBON ISOTOPES IN THE REACTION OF Ca(OH)2 WITH AIR CARBON DIOXIDE // Doklady Physical Chemistry. 2009. Vol. 428. pp. 213-215.

  5. Sadykov Sergey Akhmatovich GENESIS CALCITE Dalnegorsky skarn deposits and SUPERGENE CALCITE caverns BASED ON ISOTOPIC COMPOSITION OF CARBON // ABSTRACT dissertation for the degree of geological-mineralogical sciences candidate, St. Petersburg, 2010, 18 with.

  6. Sadykov Sergey Akhmatovich GENESIS CALCITE Dalnegorsky skarn deposits and SUPERGENE CALCITE caverns BASED ON ISOTOPIC COMPOSITION OF CARBON // Thesis for the degree of geological-mineralogical sciences candidate, Miass, 2010, 111 with.

  7. With Sadykov. BUT., With Potapov. WITH. The isotopic composition of carbon in the carbonate speleotemah // Lithosphere, Yekaterinburg, 2011, № 5, with. 102-110. 

  8. In Anfilogov. N., With Sadykov. BUT. Genesis Dalnegorsky datolite calcite deposits according carbon isotope composition // "Notes of the Russian Mineralogical Society", № 2, 2011, with. 106-112. 

  9. WITH. BUT. Sadykov distribution of stable carbon isotopes in calcite crystals // Notes of the Russian Mineralogical Society, SPb.: science, 2014, no. 143, № 4, with. 34-44. 

  10. WITH. BUT. Sadykov about the possibility of creating a continuous series of standard carbon isotopic composition // standard samples, 2014, Yekaterinburg, № 3, with. 68-73.

  11. AS. Tseluyko, VV. Maslennikov, N. R. Ayupova, SA. Sadykov isotopic composition of sulfur sulfides destruction products paleokurilschikov Jubilee chalcopyrite deposit (Southern Urals) // mineralogy. 2015. № 4. WITH. 103-111.

  12. Mustafa Kemal REVAN, valeriy V. MASLENNIKOV, YOUNG Yurdalan, Okan DELIBAS, svetlana P. MASLENNIKOVA, Sergey A. SADYKOV Sulfur isotope study of vent chimneys from Upper Cretaceous volcanogenic massive sulfide deposits of the eastern Pontide metallogenic belt, NE Turkey //  Turkish J Earth Sci , 2016, № 25, pp. 227-241, doi:10.3906/place-1507-11.

  13. Nataliya P. Safina, Irina Yu. Melekestseva, Paul too, Nataliya N. Adakusev, Anatoly M. Yuminov, Vasily A. Kotlyarov, Sergey A. Sadykov Barite from the Saf’yanovka VMS deposit (Central Urals) and Semenov-1 and Semenov-3 hydrothermal sulfide fields(Mid-Atlantic Ridge): a comparative analysis of formation conditions //  Miner Deposit, 2016,  № 51, pp. 491–507, DOI 10.1007/s00126-015-0617-9.

  14. ABOUT. I. Chervyatsova, WITH. WITH. Potapov, WITH. BUT. Sadykov sulfur isotopic composition of sulfur deposits karst caves URAL // News USMU. 2016. MY. 2 (42). WITH. 32-36. DOI 10.21440/2307-2091-2016-2-32-41.

  15. O.YA. Chervyatsova, S.S. Potapov, SA. Sadykov sulfur isotopic composition of secondary sulfate DEPOSITS IN KARST OBJECTS (THE EXAMPLE AND Kungurskye KINDERLINSKOY CAVES)  //  Proceedings of the Samara Scientific Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences, t.18, №1, 2016, with. 46-53.

  16. show N. R.,V. V. Maslennikov, S. A. Sadykov,S.P. Maslennikova, L.V. Danyushevsky Evidence of Biogenic Activity in Quartz-Hematite Rocks of the Urals VMS Deposits // BIOGENIC-ABIOGENIC INTERACTIONS IN NATURAL AND ANTHROPOGENIC SYSTEMS, P. 109-122, DOI:10.1007/978-3-319-24987-2_10, 2016, (5th International Symposium on Biogenic-Abiogenic Interactions in Natural and Anthropogenic Systems).

  17. O.YA. Chervyatsova, S.S. Potapov, SA. Sadykov, L. AT. Leonova, R. WITH. dBar Distribution, morphology, isotopic composition and genesis of gypsum deposits in New Athos Cave (Abkhazia) // mineralogy. 2016. №3 . WITH. 79-94.

  18. Irina Yu. Melekestseva, Valery V. Maslennikov, Gennady A. Tret'yakov, Paul too, Victor's. Beltenev, Irina I. Rozhdestvenskaya, svetlana P. Maslennikova, Elena V. Belogub, Leonid Danyushevsky, Ross Large, Anatoly M. Yuminov, and Sergey A. Sadykov Gold- and Silver-Rich Massive Sulfides from the Semenov-2 Hydrothermal Field,13°31.13'N, Mid-Atlantic Ridge: A Case of Magmatic Contribution? // Economic Geology, June 01, 2017, Vol.112, 741-773. doi:10.2113/econgeo.112.4.741.

  19. N.R. show, V.V. Maslennikov, S.G. Tessalina, O.P. Shilovsky, S.A. Sadykov, S.P. Hollis, L.V. Danyushevsky, N.P. Safina, IT'S THE. Statsenko Tube fossils from gossanites of the Urals VHMS deposits, Russia: Authigenic mineral assemblages and trace element distributions // Ore Geology Reviews, 85, 2017, p. 107–130. http://dx.doi.org/10.1016/j.oregeorev.2016.08.003

  20. With Potapov. WITH., Chervyatsova OY, With Sadykov. BUT., And Musabirov. AND. Isotopic composition of sulfur in the gypsum cave Shulgan Tash. genetic aspects // Ural Geological Journal, 2017, № 2 (116), with. 13-19.

  21. O.YA. Chervyatsova, S.S. Potapov, SA. Sadykov, YU. AT. Dublyanskyy, AND. AND. Musaʙirov, BUT. Demeny the question of the genesis of subaerial gypsum deposits in the cave Shulgan-Tash // Proceedings of the Ufa Scientific Center, Russian Academy of Sciences, 2018, № 1, with. 58-65.

  22. Novoselov K. BUT., E Belogub. AT., In Kotlyarov. BUT., By Filippov. BUT., With Sadykov. BUT.  Mineralogical and geochemical features oolitic Zheleznyaki Sinara-Techa DEPOSIT (Kurgan region., RUSSIA) //  Mining geology. 2018. T. 60. № 3. WITH. 301-314.
     

Other publications :

  1.  SA. Sadykov, A.A. Osipov, VN. bulls.  STUDY OF THE STRUCTURE sodium borate melts by high-temperature Raman spectroscopy // Proceedings of the Chelyabinsk Scientific Center of UB RAS. 1999. № 2. WITH. 141-150.

  2. Kabanova LY, Eremyashev VE, Sadykov SA BEHAVIOR OF WATER IN GLASS FROM perlite trachyrhyolites KIZILSKOY FORMATION Magnitogorsk region Southern Urals Mountains // Ural mineralogical collection. 2000. № 10. WITH. 213-223.

  3. WITH. BUT. Sadykov, E. BUT. Kozlov, YU. n. Jugin, B. AT. Litvinov, AT. n. Bulls Phase Transformations wollastonite in shock-wave loading: RESEARCH by IR spectroscopy // Ural mineralogical collection, 2001, № 11, c. 255-258.

  4.  Sadykov SA.  EXPERIMENTAL STUDIES AND LEAD sodium metaphosphate by high-temperature Raman // Herald of the Department of Earth Sciences RAS. 2004. № 1. WITH. 1.

  5.  Artemyev D. BUT.,. With Sadykov. BUT., In Zayko. AT, A Yuminov. M. Isotopes of carbon and oxygen from the veins and sediments Ishkininskogo cobalt-copper-sulfide deposit in ultramafic Main Ural fault // XVII Symposium on geochemistry their izotopov. academician. P. Vinogradova, M., 2004. WITH. 17–18.

  6.   Novoselov K. BUT., With Sadykov. BUT., E Belogub. AT. The isotopic composition of carbon siderite zone supergene Jubilee mine (YU. Ural) // XVII Symposium on geochemistry their izotopov. academician. P. Vinogradova, M., 2004. WITH. 185-186.

  7.  With Sadykov. BUT., In Popov. BUT. Differences carbon isotopic composition of elements in the anatomy of calcite crystals Dalnegorsky metal deposit in the Far East // XV Russian meeting of Experimental Mineralogy, Syktyvkar, 2005. WITH. 422-424.

  8.  Novoselov K. BUT., E Belogub. AT., With Sadykov. BUT. The gold deposit zone supergene Jubilee (YU. Ural) // Metallogeny of ancient and modern oceans-2005, Proceedings of XI scientific student school, Miass, 2005, with. 198-202.

  9.   Artemyev D. BUT., With Sadykov. A.., A Yuminov. M. Isotopes of carbon and oxygen and hydrothermal sedimentation carbonates Ishkininskogo cobalt-copper-sulfide deposit (YU. Ural) // XI Scientific student school «Metallogeny of ancient and modern oceans-2005", 2005, Miass, Exact II, s.77-82.

  10.   Novoselov K. BUT., E Belogub. AT., With Sadykov. BUT. The gold deposit zone supergene Jubilee (YU. Ural) // XI Scientific student school «Metallogeny of ancient and modern oceans-2005", Miass, 2005. Tom I. WITH. 198-202.

  11.   Novoselov K. BUT., E Belogub. AT., With Sadykov. BUT., spiro B. Behavior of stable isotopes in the process of weathering of sulfide deposits (for example carbon and sulfur) // XII Scientific student school «Metallogeny of ancient and modern oceans-2006", Miass, 2006. WITH. 284-290.

  12.  With Sadykov. BUT. Variations in the isotopic composition of carbon crystals of calcite deposits Dalnegorsk Primorye // III VMSO s'ezd, II All-Russian conference "Mass spectrometry and its application problems", M., 2007, OU-1.

  13.  Potapov SS, Sadykov SA, Kadebskaya OI. Mineralogy antropogennogo stalagmite // Mineralogy technogenesis-2007, Miass: Yimin UB RAS, 2007. WITH. 6-11.

  14.  WITH. BUT. Sadykov Further fractionation of carbon isotopes on the faces of calcite crystals // Crystal chemistry and X-ray minerals, Miass, 2007. WITH. 262-263.

  15.  WITH. BUT. Sadykov carbon isotope fractionation: model and reality // V All-Russian Conference "Mineralogy Ural - 2007", Miass-Ekaterinburg, 2007. WITH. 300-304.

  16.  With Sadykov. BUT., A Osipov. BUT. Nuclear spin isotope effect in the formation of calcite in a magnetic field // XVIII Symposium on geochemistry izotopov, Moscow, GYeOKhI, 2007. WITH. 239-240.

  17.  E Belogub. AT., With Sadykov. BUT., For newcomers. BUT. The isotopic composition of carbon carbonates of zones of oxidation of sulfide deposits South Ural //  XVIII Symposium on geochemistry izotopov, M., GYeOKhI, 2007. WITH. 46-47.

  18.  With Sadykov. BUT., In Anfilogov. N., In Popov. BUT., T Nishanbaev. P. Geochemistry of carbon isotopes in the ore bodies and carbonates Dalnegorsky ore district // XVIII Symposium on geochemistry izotopov, M., GYeOKhI, 2007. WITH. 237-238.

  19.  Potapov SS, Sadykov SA, Parsin H. AT. Features of the carbon isotopic composition geogenic and anthropogenic speleotemov // XVIII Symposium on geochemistry their izotopov. academician. P. Vinogradova, Moscow, 2007. WITH. 205-206.

  20.  In Anfilogov. N., With Sadykov. BUT. Geochemistry of carbon isotopes in endogenic and supergene ore forming processes // Metallogeny of ancient and modern oceans - 2008: Ore-bearing complexes and ore facies, Miass, 2008. WITH. 45-47.

  21. AT. n. Anfilogov, WITH. BUT. Sadykov Geochemistry of carbon isotopes in the endogenous and supergene ore-forming processes // Metallogeny of ancient and modern oceans. 2008. T. 14. WITH. 45-47.

  22. WITH. BUT. Sadykov, WITH. WITH. Potapov isotope Carbon anthropogenic and geogenic mineral formations // Mineralogy technogenesis. 2008. T. 9. WITH. 79-89.

  23.  Sadykov S. A., Osipov A. A. Influence of magnetic field on carbon isotopes in calcites // Moscow International Symposium on magnetism (MISM), Moscow, 2008. P. 772.

  24.  Potapov SS, Sadykov SA, Parshina NV RESULTS OF THE STUDY OF CARBON ISOTOPE geogenic and anthropogenic mineralogy of carbonate formations Problems, petrology and metallogeny. Scientific PN memory read. Chirvinskii. 2008. № 11. WITH. 308-313.

  25.  With Sadykov. BUT., A Osipov. BUT., In Anfilogov. n. Spin-selective reactions during the formation of calcite // IV International Conference "high-spin molecules and molecular magnets", Yekaterinburg, 2008. WITH. 48. 

  26.  With Sadykov. BUT. Genesis calcites according to the isotopic composition of carbon // XIV A reading memory. n. Zavaritskii "Petrogenesis and mineralization», Yekaterinburg, 2009, WITH. 287- 290.

  27.  Aiupova NR, Sadykov SA The carbon isotopic composition of carbonates from oxide-iron pyrite deposits DEPOSITS metalliferous URAL // Metallogeny of ancient and modern oceans. 2013. № 19. WITH. 100-104.

  28.  DA Artemyev, Sadykov SA, Анкушева Н.Н. УСЛОВИЯ ФОРМИРОВАНИЯ И ИСТОЧНИКИ ВЕЩЕСТВА ГИДРОТЕРМАЛЬНЫХ КАРБОНАТОВ В СКАРНАХ И ОБРАМЛЕНИИ КРУГЛОГОРСКОЙ СИНФОРМЫ (SOUTHERN URALS)  // Metallogeny of ancient and modern oceans. 2013. № 19. WITH. 253-257.

  29. C. WITH. Potapov, n. AT. Parshina, WITH. BUT. Sadykov result of ten years the study of modern MINERAL In Kungur Ice Cave // ​​Mineralogy technogenesis. 2014. № 15. WITH. 93-112.

  30.  Potapov SS, Паршина Н.В., Садыков С.А. CОВРЕМЕННОЕ МИНЕРАЛООБРАЗОВАНИЕ В КУНГУРСКОЙ ЛЕДЯНОЙ ПЕЩЕРЕ // В сборнике: Complex use and protection of underground spaces Proceedings of the international scientific-practical conference, dedicated to the 100th anniversary of the scientific and tourist-excursion activity in the Kungur Ice Cave and the 100th anniversary of the birth of VS. Lukin. Under the general editorship About. Kadebskoy (Mining Institute of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences) and B. Andreychuk (Higher National School of. I. Paul II in White Podlaska); Federal State Institution of Science Institute of Mining, Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences. 2014. WITH. 81-91. 

  31. E. AT. Belogub, R. Матур, S.A.Sadykov, TO. BUT. Novoselov first data on the isotopic composition of copper and sulfur in minerals from ores Udokan copper sandstones (Baikal) // Metallogeny of ancient and modern oceans. 2015. № 21. WITH. 39-42.

  32. n. P. Safina, AND. YU. Melekesceva, n. n. Ankusheva, BUT. M. Yuminov, P. Nymys, AT. BUT. Kotlyarov, WITH. BUT. Sadykov Barite ore from Safyanovskoye pyrite deposit (Middle Urals) and hydrothermal fields Semenov-1 and 3 (Mid-Atlantic Ridge): comparative analysis of the conditions of formation // Metallogeny of ancient and modern oceans. 2015. № 21. WITH. 93-97.

  33. ABOUT. I. Chervyatsova, WITH. BUT. Sadykov, WITH. WITH. Potapov Genesis sulfate minerals caverns according to the study of the isotopic composition of sulfur // XXI Symposium on geochemistry izotopov, Moscow, 2016, WITH. 159-162. 

  34. WITH. BUT. Sadykov, T. P. Nishanbaev isotopic composition of carbon and oxygen in the fossil wood sample from dumps Chelyabinsk coal basin // XXI Symposium on geochemistry izotopov, Moscow, 2016, WITH. 214-217. 

  35. WITH. BUT. Sadykov, AT. AT. Maslennikov, BUT. WITH. Tseluyko, WITH. P. Maslennikova isotopic composition of sulfur sulfides fanerozojskih "paleokurilschikov" // XXI Symposium on geochemistry izotopov, Moscow, 2016, WITH. 262-264.

  36. AT. AND. Lysenko, WITH. BUT. Sadykov Morphological variations Heraclitus and the results of their study of the isotopic composition (Southwest Crimea) // 5-e Kudryavtsevkoye reading, Всероссийская конференция по глубинному генезису нефти и газа. Moscow. ЦГЭ. 17-19 October 2016.

  37. With Potapov. WITH., Червяцова О. I., With Sadykov. BUT. Геохимия изотопов серы в вопросах спелеоминералогии (на примере пещер Урала) // Минералогия техногенеза-2017, Miass, 2017, с.42-52.

  38. With Potapov. WITH., Червяцова О. I., With Sadykov. BUT., Parsin H. AT., Ракин В. AND., Leonova L. AT. Признаки сернокислотного спелеогенеза в пещере Шеки-Хьех (Чеченская республика) // Ural Mineralogical School, Yekaterinburg, 2017, with. 146-156. 

  39.  Konstantin Novoselov, Elena Belogub, Sergey Sadykov «Iron hat» of the Yubileynoe VHMS deposit (South Urals) – evidences subaqueous formaton // The 36-th National and the 3-rd International Geosceinces Congress, 2018, Tehran, Iran.

 

publication
Close Menu

Доступ к этому содержимому разрешён только для пользователей, зашедших на сайт под своей учётной записью. Пожалуйста, войдите для просмотра этого содержимого.
 

Информация о сотруднике

Фамилия
Садыков
Имя
Сергей
Отчество
Ахматович
Телефон
Портфолио

Я родился, учился, в рядах Советской Армии служил, опять учился, потом женился, в 2010 защитился, и сам учил школьников и студентов. Сейчас работаю в Институте минералогии. Нужны подробности, спрашивайте: sergei_sadykov@mail.ru

Список публикаций (если интересно):    I was born and studied, in the ranks of the Soviet Army, was again studied, then got married, I defended in 2010, I was taught the students. Now I working at the Institute of Mineralogy. If you want details, ask: sergei_sadykov@mail.ru  

List of publications (if interested):  В журналах :

  1. Садыков С. А., Попов В. А., Анфилогов В. Н., Нишанбаев Т. П. Зональное распределение изотопов углерода в кристаллах гипергенного кальцита месторождений Дальнегорска, Приморский край // ДАН, 2007. Том 412, № 2. С. 250-252.

  2. Sadykov S.A., Popov V.A., Anfilogov V.N., Nishanbaev T.P ZONAL DISTRIBUTION OF CARBON ISOTOPES IN SUPERGENE CALCITE CRYSTALS FROM THE DALNEGORSK DEPOSIT, PRIMORE REGION. // Doklady Earth Sciences. 2007. Vol. 412. № 1. P. 94-96.

  3.  Садыков С. А., Осипов А. А., Анфилогов В. Н. Влияние магнитного поля на фракционирование изотопов углерода при взаимодействии Са(ОН)2 с углекислотой воздуха // ДАН, 2009. Т. 428, № 6. С. 774-776.

  4.   Sadykov S. A., Osipov A. A., Anfilogov V. N.  MAGNETIC FIELD EFFECT ON FRACTIONATION OF CARBON ISOTOPES IN THE REACTION OF Ca(OH)2 WITH AIR CARBON DIOXIDE // Doklady Physical Chemistry. 2009. Vol. 428. pp. 213-215.

  5. Садыков Сергей Ахматович ГЕНЕЗИС КАЛЬЦИТА ДАЛЬНЕГОРСКИХ СКАРНОВЫХ МЕСТОРОЖДЕНИЙ И ГИПЕРГЕННОГО КАЛЬЦИТА КАРСТОВЫХ ПОЛОСТЕЙ ПО ДАННЫМ ИЗОТОПНОГО СОСТАВА УГЛЕРОДА // АВТОРЕФЕРАТ диссертации на соискание ученой степени кандидата геолого-минералогических наук, Санкт-Петербург, 2010, 18 с. 

  6. Садыков Сергей Ахматович ГЕНЕЗИС  КАЛЬЦИТА ДАЛЬНЕГОРСКИХ СКАРНОВЫХ МЕСТОРОЖДЕНИЙ И ГИПЕРГЕННОГО КАЛЬЦИТА КАРСТОВЫХ ПОЛОСТЕЙ ПО ДАННЫМ ИЗОТОПНОГО СОСТАВА УГЛЕРОДА // Диссертация на соискание ученой степени кандидата геолого–минералогических наук, Миасс, 2010, 111 с.

  7. Садыков С. А., Потапов С. С. Изотопный состав углерода в карбонатных спелеотемах // «Литосфера», Екатеринбург, 2011, № 5, с. 102-110. 

  8. Анфилогов В. Н., Садыков С. А. Генезис кальцита Дальнегорского датолитового месторождения по данным изотопного состава углерода // «Записки Российского минералогического общества», № 2, 2011, с. 106-112. 

  9. С. А. Садыков Распределение стабильных изотопов углерода в кристаллах кальцита // Записки российского минералогического общества, СПб.: Наука, 2014, ч. CXLIII, № 4, с. 34-44. 

  10. С. А. Садыков О возможности создания непрерывного ряда стандарта по изотопному составу углерода // Стандартные образцы, 2014, Екатеринбург, № 3, с. 68-73.

  11. А.С. Целуйко, В.В. Масленников, Н.Р. Аюпова, С.А. Садыков Изотопный состав серы сульфидов продуктов разрушения палеокурильщиков Юбилейного медноколчеданного месторождения (Южный Урал) // Минералогия. 2015. № 4. С. 103-111.

  12. Mustafa Kemal REVAN, Valeriy V. MASLENNIKOV, Yurdal GENÇ, Okan DELİBAŞ, Svetlana P. MASLENNIKOVA, Sergey A. SADYKOV  Sulfur isotope study of vent chimneys from Upper Cretaceous volcanogenic massive sulfide deposits of the eastern Pontide metallogenic belt, NE Turkey //  Turkish J Earth Sci , 2016, № 25, pp. 227-241, doi:10.3906/yer-1507-11.

  13. Nataliya P. Safina, Irina Yu. Melekestseva, Paolo Nimis, Nataliya N. Ankusheva, Anatoly M. Yuminov, Vasily A. Kotlyarov, Sergey A. Sadykov Barite from the Saf’yanovka VMS deposit (Central Urals) and Semenov-1 and Semenov-3 hydrothermal sulfide fields (Mid-Atlantic Ridge): a comparative analysis of formation conditions //  Miner Deposita, 2016,  № 51, pp. 491–507, DOI 10.1007/s00126-015-0617-9.

  14. О. Я. Червяцова, С. С. Потапов, С. А. Садыков ИЗОТОПНЫЙ СОСТАВ СЕРЫ СУЛЬФАТНЫХ ОТЛОЖЕНИЙ КАРСТОВЫХ ПЕЩЕР УРАЛА // Известия УГГУ. 2016. Вып. 2 (42). С. 32-36. DOI 10.21440/2307-2091-2016-2-32-41.

  15. О.Я. Червяцова, С.С. Потапов, С.А. Садыков ИЗОТОПНЫЙ СОСТАВ СЕРЫ ВТОРИЧНЫХ СУЛЬФАТНЫХ ОТЛОЖЕНИЙ КАРСТОВЫХ ОБЪЕКТОВ (НА ПРИМЕРЕ КУНГУРСКОЙ И КИНДЕРЛИНСКОЙ ПЕЩЕР)  //  Известия Самарского научного центра Российской академии наук, т.18, №1, 2016, с. 46-53.

  16. Ayupova N. R.,V. V. Maslennikov, S. A. Sadykov,S.P. Maslennikova, L.V. Danyushevsky Evidence of Biogenic Activity in Quartz-Hematite Rocks of the Urals VMS Deposits // BIOGENIC-ABIOGENIC INTERACTIONS IN NATURAL AND ANTHROPOGENIC SYSTEMS, P. 109-122, DOI:10.1007/978-3-319-24987-2_10, 2016, (5th International Symposium on Biogenic-Abiogenic Interactions in Natural and Anthropogenic Systems).

  17. О.Я. Червяцова, С.С. Потапов, С.А. Садыков, Л. В. Леонова, Р. С. Дбар Распространение, морфология, изотопный состав и генезис гипсовых отложений в Новоафонской пещере (Абхазия) // Минералогия. 2016. №3 . С. 79-94.

  18. Irina Yu. Melekestseva, Valery V. Maslennikov, Gennady A. Tret’yakov, Paolo Nimis, Victor E. Beltenev, Irina I. Rozhdestvenskaya, Svetlana P. Maslennikova, Elena V. Belogub, Leonid Danyushevsky, Ross Large, Anatoly M. Yuminov, and Sergey A. Sadykov Gold- and Silver-Rich Massive Sulfides from the Semenov-2 Hydrothermal Field,13°31.13'N, Mid-Atlantic Ridge: A Case of Magmatic Contribution? // Economic Geology, June 01, 2017, Vol.112, 741-773. doi:10.2113/econgeo.112.4.741.

  19. N.R. Ayupova, V.V. Maslennikov, S.G. Tessalina, O.P. Shilovsky, S.A. Sadykov, S.P. Hollis, L.V. Danyushevsky, N.P. Safina, E.O. Statsenko Tube fossils from gossanites of the Urals VHMS deposits, Russia: Authigenic mineral assemblages and trace element distributions // Ore Geology Reviews, 85, 2017, p. 107–130. http://dx.doi.org/10.1016/j.oregeorev.2016.08.003

  20. Потапов С. С., Червяцова О. Я., Садыков С. А., Мусабиров И. И. Изотопный состав серы гипса в пещере Шульган-Таш. Генетический аспект // Уральский геологический журнал, 2017, № 2 (116), с. 13-19.

  21. О.Я. Червяцова, С.С. Потапов, С.А. Садыков, Ю. В. Дублянский, И. И. Мусабиров, А. Демени К вопросу о генезисе субаэральных отложений гипса в пещере Шульган-Таш // Известия Уфимского научного центра РАН, 2018, № 1, с. 58-65.

  22. Новосёлов К. А., Белогуб Е. В., Котляров В. А., Филлипова К. А., Садыков С. А.  МИНЕРАЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ И ГЕОХИМИЧЕСКИЕ ОСОБЕННОСТИ ООЛИТОВЫХ ЖЕЛЕЗНЯКОВ СИНАРО-ТЕЧЕНСКОГО МЕСТОРОЖДЕНИЯ (КУРГАНСКАЯ ОБЛ., РОССИЯ) //  Геология рудных месторождений. 2018. Т. 60. № 3. С. 301-314.
     

В других изданиях :

  1.  С.А. Садыков, А.А. Осипов, В.Н. Быков.  ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ СТРУКТУРЫ НАТРИЕВОБОРАТНЫХ РАСПЛАВОВ МЕТОДОМ ВЫСОКОТЕМПЕРАТУРНОЙ СПЕКТРОСКОПИИ КОМБИНАЦИОННОГО РАССЕЯНИЯ // Известия Челябинского научного центра УрО РАН. 1999. № 2. С. 141-150.

  2. Кабанова Л.Я., Еремяшев В.Е., Садыков С.А. ПОВЕДЕНИЕ ВОДЫ В СТЕКЛЕ ИЗ ПЕРЛИТОВОГО ТРАХИРИОЛИТА КИЗИЛЬСКОЙ СВИТЫ МАГНИТОГОРСКОЙ ЗОНЫ ЮЖНОГО УРАЛА  // Уральский минералогический сборник. 2000. № 10. С. 213-223.

  3. С. А. Садыков, Е. А. Козлов, Ю. Н. Жугин, Б. В. Литвинов, В. Н. Быков ФАЗОВЫЕ ПРЕВРАЩЕНИЯ ВОЛЛАСТОНИТА ПРИ УДАРНО-ВОЛНОВОМ НАГРУЖЕНИИ: ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ МЕТОДОМ ИК-СПЕКТРОСКОПИИ // Уральский минералогический сборник, 2001, № 11, c. 255-258.

  4.  Садыков С.А.  ЭКСПЕРИМЕНТАЛЬНЫЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ МЕТАФОСФАТОВ НАТРИЯ И СВИНЦА МЕТОДОМ ВЫСОКОТЕМПЕРАТУРНОГО КОМБИНАЦИОННОГО РАССЕЯНИЯ СВЕТА // Вестник Отделения наук о Земле РАН. 2004. № 1. С. 1.

  5.  Артемьев Д. А.,. Садыков С. А., Зайко В. В, Юминов А. М. Изотопия углерода и кислорода из жил и осадочных отложений Ишкининского кобальт-медно-колчеданного месторождения в ультрамафитах Главного Уральского разлома // XVII симпозиум по геохимии изотопов им. академика А. П. Виноградова, М., 2004. С. 17–18.

  6.   Новосёлов К. А., Садыков С. А., Белогуб Е. В. Изотопный состав углерода сидерита из зоны гипергенеза Юбилейного месторождения (Ю. Урал) // XVII симпозиум по геохимии изотопов им. академика А. П. Виноградова, М., 2004. С. 185-186.

  7.  Садыков С. А., Попов В. А. Различия изотопного состава углерода в элементах анатомии кристаллов кальцита Дальнегорского полиметаллического месторождения на Дальнем Востоке // XV Российское совещание по экспериментальной минералогии, Сыктывкар, 2005. С. 422-424.

  8.  Новосёлов К. А., Белогуб Е. В., Садыков С. А. Золотоносная зона гипергенеза Юбилейного месторождения (Ю. Урал) // Металлогения древних и современных океанов-2005, Материалы XI научной студенческой школы, Миасс, 2005, с. 198-202.

  9.   Артемьев Д. А., Садыков С. А.., Юминов А. М. Изотопия углерода и кислорода гидротермальных и седиментационных карбонатов Ишкининского кобальт-медно-колчеданного месторождения (Ю. Урал) // XI Научная студенческая школа «Металлогения древних и современных океанов-2005», 2005, Миасс, том II, с.77-82.

  10.   Новосёлов К. А., Белогуб Е. В., Садыков С. А. Золотоносная зона гипергенеза Юбилейного месторождения (Ю. Урал) // XI Научная студенческая школа «Металлогения древних и современных океанов-2005», Миасс, 2005. Том I. С. 198-202.

  11.   Новосёлов К. А., Белогуб Е. В., Садыков С. А., Спиро Б. Поведение стабильных изотопов в процессе выветривания сульфидных месторождений (на примере углерода и серы) // XII Научная студенческая школа «Металлогения древних и современных океанов-2006», Миасс, 2006. С. 284-290.

  12.  Садыков С. А. Вариации изотопного состава углерода в кристаллах кальцита месторождений Дальнегорска Приморского края // III съезд ВМСО, II Всероссийская конференция «Масс-спектрометрия и её прикладные проблемы», М., 2007, НУ-1.

  13.  Потапов С.С., Садыков С.А., Кадебская О.И. Минералогия антропогенного сталагмита // Минералогия техногенеза-2007, Миасс: ИМин УрО РАН, 2007. С. 6-11.

  14.  С. А. Садыков Дополнительное фракционирование изотопов углерода на гранях кристаллов кальцита // Кристаллохимия и рентгенография минералов, Миасс, 2007. С. 262-263.

  15.  С. А. Садыков Изотопное фракционирование углерода: модели и реальность // V Всероссийское совещание «Минералогия Урала – 2007», Миасс-Екатеринбург, 2007. С. 300-304.

  16.  Садыков С. А., Осипов А. А. Ядерно-спиновый изотопный эффект при образовании кальцита в магнитном поле // XVIII симпозиум по геохимии изотопов, Москва, ГЕОХИ, 2007. С. 239-240.

  17.  Белогуб Е. В., Садыков С. А., Новоселов К. А. Изотопный состав углерода карбонатов из зон окисления сульфидных месторождений Южного Урала //  XVIII симпозиум по геохимии изотопов, М., ГЕОХИ, 2007. С. 46-47.

  18.  Садыков С. А., Анфилогов В. Н., Попов В. А., Нишанбаев Т. П. Геохимия изотопов углерода в рудных телах и карбонатах Дальнегорского рудного района // XVIII симпозиум по геохимии изотопов, М., ГЕОХИ, 2007. С. 237-238.

  19.  Потапов С.С., Садыков С.А., Паршина Н. В. Особенности изотопного состава углерода геогенных и антропогенных спелеотемов // XVIII симпозиум по геохимии изотопов им. академика А. П. Виноградова, Москва, 2007. С. 205-206.

  20.  Анфилогов В. Н., Садыков С. А. Геохимия изотопов углерода в эндогенных и гипергенных рудообразующих процессах // Металлогения древних и современных океанов – 2008: Рудоносные комплексы и рудные фации, Миасс, 2008. С. 45-47.

  21. В. Н. Анфилогов, С. А. Садыков Геохимия изотопов углерода в эндогенных и гипергенных рудообразующих процессах // Металлогения древних и современных океанов. 2008. Т. 14. С. 45-47.

  22. С. А. Садыков, С. С. Потапов ИЗОТОПИЯ УГЛЕРОДА ТЕХНОГЕННЫХ И ГЕОГЕННЫХ МИНЕРАЛЬНЫХ ОБРАЗОВАНИЙ // Минералогия техногенеза. 2008. Т. 9. С. 79-89.

  23.  Sadykov S. A., Osipov A. A. Influence of magnetic field on carbon isotopes in calcites // Moscow International Symposium on magnetism (MISM), Moscow, 2008. P. 772.

  24.  Потапов С.С., Садыков С.А., Паршина Н.В. РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ ИЗУЧЕНИЯ ИЗОТОПНОГО СОСТАВА УГЛЕРОДА ГЕОГЕННЫХ И АНТРОПОГЕННЫХ КАРБОНАТНЫХ ОБРАЗОВАНИЙ Проблемы минералогии, петрографии и металлогении. Научные чтения памяти П.Н. Чирвинского. 2008. № 11. С. 308-313.

  25.  Садыков С. А., Осипов А. А., Анфилогов В. Н. Спин-селективные реакции при образовании кальцита // IV Международная конференция «Высокоспиновые молекулы и молекулярные магнетики», Екатеринбург, 2008. С. 48. 

  26.  Садыков С. А. Генезис кальцитов по данным изотопного состава углерода // XIV чтения памяти А. Н. Заварицкого «Петрогенезис и рудообразование», Екатеринбург, 2009, С. 287- 290.

  27.  Аюпова Н.Р., Садыков С.А. ИЗОТОПНЫЙ СОСТАВ УГЛЕРОДА В КАРБОНАТАХ ИЗ ОКСИДНО-ЖЕЛЕЗИСТЫХ МЕТАЛЛОНОСНЫХ ОТЛОЖЕНИЙ КОЛЧЕДАННЫХ МЕСТОРОЖДЕНИЙ УРАЛА // Металлогения древних и современных океанов. 2013. № 19. С. 100-104.

  28.  Артемьев Д.А., Садыков С.А., Анкушева Н.Н. УСЛОВИЯ ФОРМИРОВАНИЯ И ИСТОЧНИКИ ВЕЩЕСТВА ГИДРОТЕРМАЛЬНЫХ КАРБОНАТОВ В СКАРНАХ И ОБРАМЛЕНИИ КРУГЛОГОРСКОЙ СИНФОРМЫ (ЮЖНЫЙ УРАЛ)  // Металлогения древних и современных океанов. 2013. № 19. С. 253-257.

  29. C. С. Потапов, Н. В. Паршина, С. А. Садыков  РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ ДЕСЯТИЛЕТНЕГО ИЗУЧЕНИЯ СОВРЕМЕННОГО МИНЕРАЛООБРАЗОВАНИЯ В КУНГУРСКОЙ ЛЕДЯНОЙ ПЕЩЕРЕ // Минералогия техногенеза. 2014. № 15. С. 93-112.

  30.  Потапов С.С., Паршина Н.В., Садыков С.А. CОВРЕМЕННОЕ МИНЕРАЛООБРАЗОВАНИЕ В КУНГУРСКОЙ ЛЕДЯНОЙ ПЕЩЕРЕ // В сборнике: Комплексное использование и охрана подземных пространств сборник докладов Международной научно-практической конференции, посвященной 100-летнему юбилею научной и туристско-экскурсионной деятельности в Кунгурской Ледяной пещере и 100-летию со дня рождения В.С. Лукина. Под общей редакцией О. Кадебской (Горный институт Уральского отделения РАН) и В. Андрейчука (Высшая Государственная Школа им. Я. Павла II в Белой Подляской); Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки Горный институт Уральского отделения Российской Академии наук. 2014. С. 81-91. 

  31. Е. В. Белогуб, Р. Матур, С.А.Садыков, К. А. Новоселов Первые данные об изотопном составе меди и серы в минералах из руд Удоканского месторождения медистых песчаников (Забайкалье) // Металлогения древних и современных океанов. 2015. № 21. С. 39-42.

  32. Н. П. Сафина, И. Ю. Мелекесцева, Н. Н. Анкушева, А. М. Юминов, П. Нимис, В. А. Котляров, С. А. Садыков Барит из руд Сафьяновского колчеданного месторождения (Средний Урал) и гидротермальных полей Семенов-1 и 3 (Срединно-Атлантический хребет): сравнительный анализ условий образования // Металлогения древних и современных океанов. 2015. № 21. С. 93-97.

  33. О. Я. Червяцова, С. А. Садыков, С. С. Потапов Генезис сульфатных минералов карстовых полостей по данным изучения изотопного состава серы // XXI Симпозиум по геохимии изотопов, Москва, 2016, С. 159-162. 

  34. С. А. Садыков, Т. П. Нишанбаев Изотопный состав углерода и кислорода в образце окаменелого дерева из отвалов Челябинского угольного бассейна // XXI Симпозиум по геохимии изотопов, Москва, 2016, С. 214-217. 

  35. С. А. Садыков, В. В. МАсленников, А. С. Целуйко, С. П. Масленникова  Изотопный состав серы сульфидов фанерозойских "палеокурильщиков" // XXI Симпозиум по геохимии изотопов, Москва, 2016, С. 262-264.

  36. В. И. Лысенко, С. А. Садыков Морфологические разновидности гераклитов и результаты изучения их изотопного состава (Юго-Западный Крым) // 5-е Кудрявцевские чтения, Всероссийская конференция по глубинному генезису нефти и газа. Москва. ЦГЭ. 17-19 октября 2016.

  37. Потапов С. С., Червяцова О. Я., Садыков С. А. Геохимия изотопов серы в вопросах спелеоминералогии (на примере пещер Урала) // Минералогия техногенеза-2017, Миасс, 2017, с.42-52.

  38. Потапов С. С., Червяцова О. Я., Садыков С. А., Паршина Н. В., Ракин В. И., Леонова Л. В. Признаки сернокислотного спелеогенеза в пещере Шеки-Хьех (Чеченская республика) // Уральская минералогическая школа, Екатеринбург, 2017, с. 146-156. 

  39.  Konstantin Novoselov, Elena Belogub, Sergey Sadykov «Iron hat» of the Yubileynoe VHMS deposit (South Urals) – evidences subaqueous formaton // The 36-th National and the 3-rd International Geosceinces Congress, 2018, Tehran, Iran.

 

Публикации
Закрыть меню