Ninth Russian Youth Scientific and Practical School IGEM

12/6/2019
Ninth Russian Youth Scientific and Practical School of IGEM RAS

WITH 25 by 29 November 2019 g. at the Institute of Geology of Ore Deposits, petrography, Mineralogy and Geochemistry of the Russian Academy of Sciences (IGEM RAN) the Ninth Russian Youth Scientific and Practical School with international participation "New in the knowledge of the processes of ore formation".

The main participants were scientists, undergraduate and graduate students up to 35 years old, who presented their research in the field of earth sciences through oral and poster presentations.

In total, the School was attended by 204 young research scientists, who heard 65 reports and reviewed 43 posters within the poster session. The meetings were attended by representatives of 53 academic, educational and industrial organizations from 25 cities of Russia, and also from the USA, Czech Republic, Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan. Moreover, during the School for Young Researchers 11 plenary talks (lectures) experienced geologists. PhD Alexander Gysi shared their knowledge and skills with the participants (Colorado School of Mines, USA), Corr. RAS, DG and Mathematics. E. ABOUT. Depth (IGEM RAN), Dr. Anna Vymazalová, (Czech Geological Survey, Faculty of Science, Charles University, Prague, Czech Republic), DG and Mathematics. AT. BUT. Kovalenker (IGEM RAN), KG and Mathematics. AT. AT. Aristov (IGEM RAN), DG and Mathematics. BUT. BUT. Borisov (IGEM RAN), KG and Mathematics. AND. T. Russ (IGEM RAN), DG and Mathematics. L. BUT. Sim (IFZ RAN, g. Moscow), KG and Mathematics. BUT. D. Nikolaev (KFU, g. Kazan)…

At the final meetings of the Ninth Russian Youth Scientific and Practical School with international participation "New in the knowledge of the processes of ore formation", the results were summed up. Diplomas for the best oral reports were awarded: B. R. Soktoev (TPU, g. Tomsk), E. WITH. Azarova (Moscow State University. Lomonosov, g. Moscow), BUT. BUT. Rusak (GEOCHI RAS, Moscow State University. Lomonosov, g. Moscow), BUT. BUT. Ketrov (Norilskgeologiya LLC, FSBI VSEGEI, g. St. Petersburg), D. D. Volkova (IGEM RAN, g. Moscow), n. E. Селютина (Moscow State University. Lomonosov, g. Moscow), P. WITH. Kvass (Moscow State University. Lomonosov, g. Moscow), D. E. Tonkacheev (IGEM RAN, g. Moscow), AND. R. Rakhimov (IG UFIC RAN, g. Ufa), ABOUT. BUT. Maximov (IG KarNC RAN, g. Petrozavodsk), T. AT. Zhuravkova (IGM with early, g. Novosibirsk), BUT. BUT. Ivanova (IGGD RAS, g. St. Petersburg), BUT. AT. Chistyakova (Moscow State University. Lomonosov, g. Moscow), D. WITH. Bukhanov (You live DVO RAN, g. Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky), BUT. WITH. Makshakov (IGC SB RAS. g. Irkutsk), AT. AT. Whistlers (Moscow State University. Lomonosov, g. Moscow), BUT. WITH. Tseluyko (Institute of Mineralogy USP FNTS MiG UB RAS, g. Miass), BUT. AT. Antonets (FGBU "CNIGRI"). Diplomas for the best poster presentations were awarded: M. AT. Zabotina (Institute of Mineralogy USP FNTS MiG UB RAS, g. Miass), ABOUT. AT. Vladimirtseva (MGRI-RGGRU, g. Moscow), M. n. Ankushev (Institute of Mineralogy USP FNTS MiG UB RAS, g. Miass)

Read completely

Permanent Address: http://www.mineralogy.ru/?IdM=&PublID=4840
Link to source: https://onznews.wdcb.ru/dec19/devyataya-rossijskaya-molodezhnaya-nauchno-prakticheskaya-shkola.html

 

Close Menu

Южно-Уральский федеральный научный центр минералогии и геоэкологии УрО РАН
Девятая Российская молодёжная научно-практическая школа ИГЕМ РАН

Девятая Российская молодёжная научно-практическая школа ИГЕМ РАН

12/6/2019
Девятая Российская молодежная научно-практическая Школа ИГЕМ РАН

С 25 по 29 ноября 2019 г. в Институте геологии рудных месторождений, петрографии, минералогии и геохимии Российской академии наук (ИГЕМ РАН) состоялась Девятая Российская молодежная научно-практическая Школа с международным участием «Новое в познании процессов рудообразования».

Основными участниками выступали ученые, студенты и аспиранты до 35 лет, которые представили свои исследования в области наук о Земле в рамках устных и стендовых докладов.

Всего в Школе приняли участие 204 молодых ученых-исследователей, которые заслушали 65 докладов и рассмотрели 43 постера в рамках стендовой сессии. В заседаниях приняли участие представители 53-х академических, образовательных и производственных организаций из 25-ти городов России, а также из США, Чехии, Казахстана и Узбекистана. Кроме того, за время проведения Школы для молодых исследователей прозвучали 11 пленарных докладов (лекций) опытных ученых-геологов. Своими знаниями и навыками с участниками поделились PhD Alexander Gysi (Colorado School of Mines, США), чл.-корр. РАН, д.г.-м.н. Е. О. Дубинина (ИГЕМ РАН), Dr. Anna Vymazalová, (Czech Geological Survey, Faculty of Science, Charles University, Prague, Czech Republic), д.г.-м.н. В. А. Коваленкер (ИГЕМ РАН), к.г.-м.н. В. В. Аристов (ИГЕМ РАН), д.г.-м.н. А. А. Борисов (ИГЕМ РАН), к.г.-м.н. И. Т. Расс (ИГЕМ РАН), д.г.-м.н. Л. А. Сим (ИФЗ РАН, г. Москва), к.г.-м.н. А. Г. Николаев (КФУ, г. Казань)…

На завершающих заседаниях Девятой Российской молодежной научно-практической Школы с международным участием «Новое в познании процессов рудообразования» были подведены итоги. Дипломами за лучшие устные доклады награждены: Б. Р. Соктоев (ТПУ, г. Томск), Е. С. Азарова (МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова, г. Москва), А. А. Русак (ГЕОХИ РАН, МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова, г. Москва), А. А. Кетров (ООО «Норильскгеология», ФГБУ ВСЕГЕИ, г. Санкт-Петербург), Г. Д. Волкова (ИГЕМ РАН, г. Москва), Н. Е. Селютина (МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова, г. Москва), П. С. Квас (МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова, г. Москва), Д. Е. Тонкачеев (ИГЕМ РАН, г. Москва), И. Р. Рахимов (ИГ УФИЦ РАН, г. Уфа), О. А. Максимов (ИГ КарНЦ РАН, г. Петрозаводск), Т. В. Журавкова (ИГМ СО РАН, г. Новосибирск), А. А. Иванова (ИГГД РАН, г. Санкт-Петербург), А. В. Чистякова (МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова, г. Москва), Д. С. Буханова (ИВиС ДВО РАН, г. Петропавловск-Камчатский), А. С. Макшаков (ИГХ СО РАН. г. Иркутск), В. В. Свистунов (МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова, г. Москва), А. С. Целуйко (Институт минералогии ЮУ ФНЦ МиГ УрО РАН, г. Миасс), А. В. Антонец (ФГБУ «ЦНИГРИ»). Дипломами за лучшие стендовые доклады награждены: М. В. Заботина (Институт минералогии ЮУ ФНЦ МиГ УрО РАН, г. Миасс), О. В. Владимирцева (МГРИ-РГГРУ, г. Москва), М. Н. Анкушев (Институт минералогии ЮУ ФНЦ МиГ УрО РАН, г. Миасс)

Читать полностью

Постоянный адрес: http://www.mineralogy.ru/?IdM=&PublID=4840
Ссылка на источник: https://onznews.wdcb.ru/dec19/devyataya-rossijskaya-molodezhnaya-nauchno-prakticheskaya-shkola.html

 

Добавить комментарий

Закрыть меню