Information about the opening of the museum

Museum awaits visitors!

Dear residents and guests of the city of Miass! We are glad to inform, that the Natural Science Museum of the Ilmensky Reserve again open to visitors.
Welcome!
The temporary rules for visiting the Museum in limited mode are still valid.
Currently, the entrance to the Museum is possible only in small groups from 1 to 5 person.
To ensure epidemiological safety, excursions for "prefabricated" groups are not held. Visit us with family groups or close friends! Registration for excursions is carried out in advance by phone. +7(3513) 591848.
At the entrance to the Museum, you are welcome, go through the non-contact temperature measurement procedure, it will take 2-3 seconds. Visitors with a body temperature above 37 ° and / or with visual symptoms of respiratory illness (cough, runny nose) on the territory of the Museum are not allowed. If you are not feeling well, you are welcome, postpone your visit to the Museum. When you get well, we will be happy to see you.
Use a hand sanitizer dispenser when entering the Museum, use individual protective equipment in the halls of the Museum - masks, keep your distance 1,5-2 m and follow the marked route of viewing the exposition (signs on the floor and walls).
Attention! Personal protective equipment The Museum does not sell or issue, come with your kit.

Close Menu

Информация об открытии музея

Музей ждет посетителей!

Дорогие жители и гости города Миасса! Рады сообщить, что Естественно-научный музей Ильменского заповедника вновь открыт для посетителей. 
Добро пожаловать!
По-прежнему актуальны временные правила посещения Музея в ограниченном режиме.
В настоящее время вход в Музей возможен только в составе малых групп от 1 до 5 человек.
Для обеспечения эпидемиологической безопасности, экскурсии для «сборных» групп не проводятся. Приходите к нам семейными группами или в компании близких друзей! Запись на экскурсии осуществляется предварительно по тел. +7(3513) 591848.
На входе в Музей, пожалуйста, пройдите процедуру измерения температуры бесконтактным способом, это займет 2-3 секунды. Посетители с температурой тела выше 37° и/или имеющие визуальные симптомы респираторных заболеваний (кашель, насморк) на территорию Музея не допускаются. Если Вы плохо себя чувствуете, пожалуйста, отложите визит в Музей. Когда Вы поправитесь, мы будем рады видеть Вас.
При входе в Музей воспользуйтесь дозатором с кожным антисептиком для обработки рук, в залах Музея используйте индивидуальные средства защиты – маски, соблюдайте дистанцию 1,5-2 м и следуйте обозначенному маршруту осмотра экспозиции (указатели на полу и стенах).
Внимание! Средства индивидуальной защиты Музей не продает и не выдает, приходите со своим комплектом.

Закрыть меню