South Urals Federal Research Center of Mineralogy and Geoecology of the Urals Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences
XI All-Russian Youth Scientific Conference with International Participation "Minerals: structure, properties, research methods ". Online version

XI All-Russian Youth Scientific Conference with International Participation "Minerals: structure, properties, research methods ". Online version

25-28 May s 9.00 in the morning Moscow time will be held on-line meeting of the XI All-Russian Youth Scientific Conference “MINERALS: STRUCTURE, PROPERTIES, RESEARCH METHODS“. С программой можно ознакомиться here.

The conference will consider the problems of crystal chemistry and typomorphism of minerals, as well as structure issues, physicochemical and technological properties of minerals, nanoscale formations and inclusions, mineralogy of meteorites. Much attention will be paid to the use of modern physical research methods in earth sciences. Simultaneously with the conference, the VIII Conference of Young Scientists "METEORITES, ASTEROIDS, COMETS»

Для проведения интернет-заседаний планируется использовать программу Zoom https://zoom.us/. In order to protect against spam for participation in online meetings, unregistered participants can contact the Organizing Committee secretary_minerals @ mail.ru with a request to provide a link for participation by e-mail…

Read completely

Link to source: http://www.igg.uran.ru/?q=ru/node/2036

Leave a Reply

Close Menu

Южно-Уральский федеральный научный центр минералогии и геоэкологии УрО РАН
XI Всероссийская молодежная научная конференция с международным участием «Минералы: строение, свойства, методы исследования». Он-лайн версия

XI Всероссийская молодежная научная конференция с международным участием «Минералы: строение, свойства, методы исследования». Он-лайн версия

25-28 мая с 9.00 утра по московскому времени будут проходить он-лайн заседания XI Всероссийской молодежной научной конференции “МИНЕРАЛЫ: СТРОЕНИЕ, СВОЙСТВА, МЕТОДЫ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ“. С программой можно ознакомиться здесь.

На конференции будут рассмотрены проблемы кристаллохимии и типоморфизма минералов, а также вопросы структуры, физико-химических и технологических свойств минералов, наноразмерные образования и включения, минералогия метеоритов. Большое внимание будет уделено применению современных физических методов исследования в науках о Земле. Одновременно с конференцией будет проходить VIII конференция молодых ученых «МЕТЕОРИТЫ, АСТЕРОИДЫ, КОМЕТЫ» 

Для проведения интернет-заседаний планируется использовать программу Zoom https://zoom.us/. С целью защиты от спама для участия в он-лайн заседаниях незарегистрированные участники могут обратиться в Оргкомитет secretary_minerals @ mail.ru с просьбой предоставить ссылку для участия по электронной почте…

Читать полностью

Ссылка на источникhttp://www.igg.uran.ru/?q=ru/node/2036

Добавить комментарий

Закрыть меню