South Urals Federal Research Center of Mineralogy and Geoecology of the Urals Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences
TV station "Science" announces the start of the competition "Take off your science!»

TV station "Science" announces the start of the competition "Take off your science!»

2 April broadcaster "Science" together with "The Wikimedia RU" started reception of works on competition photos- and video works, "Take off your science!». Pictures of winners will decorate Wikipedia scientific articles, the best fragments of the video go on air, and one of the contestants will get a chance to become a leader on the channel "Science". The start of the competition is timed to the birthday of the TV channel "Science", who turns nine this year.

The main objective of our competition is to popularize science.. We already managed to show in the previous competitions "Take Science", that science is very curious, beautiful and exciting, and judging by the volume of work, which we get to the competition, it is available to a large number of interested people. We want to show, that anyone can do science, just want it. Moreover, now, during, when many are forced to change their usual way of life, competition can be a great opportunity to discover something new. After all, shoot science, can be without leaving home! This can be a photo., and video work " – told Maria Semenova, editor-in-chief of the TV channel "Science".

"Take off science!»- contest of custom videos and photos, video blogging oriented, television journalists, scientists, students, interested in promoting scientific knowledge. AT 2017 the year the project was created by the channel "Science" with the support of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation. Twice the competition was recognized as the winner of the All-Russian Prize "For Fidelity to Science"…

… Photographic works for participation in the competition will be accepted by 31 May inclusive. You can submit them in six categories: “People in science”, "Microimages", Nefoto, "Series", "Science Around Us". And this year, for the first time, works in the nomination "Nature" will be accepted. A competent jury will determine the three best in each of the six nominations.

Videos accepted in nominations: Professional video, Amateur Video and Children's Video. Now many are forced to stay at home., therefore, the project established a special nomination "Best Video, shot at home ». The winner in this nomination will receive a special prize from the channel "Science". Read completely

Close Menu

Южно-Уральский федеральный научный центр минералогии и геоэкологии УрО РАН
Телеканал «Наука» объявляет о старте конкурса «Снимай науку!»

Телеканал «Наука» объявляет о старте конкурса «Снимай науку!»

2 апреля телеканал «Наука» совместно с «Викимедиа РУ» начали прием работ на конкурс фото- и видеоработ «Снимай науку!». Снимки победителей украсят научные статьи Википедии, лучшие фрагменты видео попадут в эфир, а один из участников конкурса получит шанс стать ведущим на канале «Наука». Старт конкурса приурочен ко дню рождения телеканала «Наука», которому в этом году исполняется девять лет.

Основная задача нашего конкурса — популяризация науки. Нам уже удалось в предыдущих конкурсах «Снимай науку» показать, что наука — это очень любопытно, красиво и увлекательно, и судя по тому объему работ, которые мы получаем на конкурс, она доступна большому количеству заинтересованных людей.  Нам хочется показать, что заниматься наукой может любой желающий, стоит только этого захотеть. Кроме того, сейчас, в период, когда многие вынуждены изменить свой привычный образ жизни, конкурс может стать прекрасной возможность открыть для себя что-то новое. Ведь снимать науку, можно не выходя из дома! Это могут быть и фото, и видео работы» – рассказала Мария Семенова, главный редактор телеканала «Наука».

«Снимай науку!» — конкурс пользовательских видеороликов и фотографий, ориентированный на видеоблогеров, телевизионных журналистов, ученых, студентов, заинтересованных в популяризации научного знания. В 2017 году проект был создан каналом «Наука» при поддержке Министерства образования и науки Российской Федерации. Дважды конкурс признавался победителем Всероссийской премии «За верность науке»…

… Фотоработы для участия в конкурсе будут приниматься по 31 мая включительно. Подать их можно в шести номинациях: «Люди в науке», «Микроизображения», «Нефото», «Серии», «Наука вокруг нас». И в этом году впервые будут приниматься работы в номинации «Природа». Компетентное жюри определит трех лучших в каждой из шести номинаций.

Видеоролики принимаются в номинациях: «Профессиональное видео», «Любительское видео» и «Детское видео». Сейчас многие вынуждены оставаться дома, поэтому в проекте учреждена специальная номинация «Лучший видеоролик, снятый дома». Победитель в этой номинации получит специальный приз от канала «Наука». Читать полностью

Закрыть меню