South Urals Federal Research Center of Mineralogy and Geoecology of the Urals Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Unforgettable experience of communion with pristine nature and interesting people to "post" the head of the Museum of the Ilmen Reserve with 1963 by 1969 years

Unforgettable experience of communion with pristine nature and interesting people to "post" the head of the Museum of the Ilmen Reserve with 1963 by 1969 years

On the 100th anniversary of the Ilmen Reserve

Margarita V. Lagutin
candidate of geological-mineralogical sciences
g. Yekaterinburg

There is a paradise on earth, which is called Ilmeny
God made them, and people found,
Only in Ilmen mountains lie
All Earth Minerals!
Peace acquire here the birds and beasts,
Plants grow wild,
The lakes are rich in a huge fish,
And good people all,
As if his, cherish!
(1964)

I was born in Miass 1938 year. She graduated from Sverdlovsk Mining Institute, He worked in the Far East, and 1963 he returned to his small home. While the building of the museum and the geological department were as follows:

At the same time a large number of museum visitors - tourists from nearby resorts and rest homes , as well as from different regions of our country

and because rubezha- was a large number of students of geological specialties,

that had to work outside the museum - in the mines. I had the idea to hold in ilmenite-Union meeting of young geologists. For organizing and hosting it in 1964. Geological Committee of the Soviet Union gave me a badge "Excellence in prospecting for mineral resources".

At the invitation of the All-Union Television 2 November 1966. I performed live with the story of the mineral wealth and fauna of Ilmen Reserve, while answering numerous questions viewers.

I also constantly published materials about the ilmenite in the newspaper "Miass Worker" questions to readers, the responses to which were held competitions.

Much has been done to improve the organization of visits to the museum, in particular, tape-recorded lecture, which visitors listened to sitting on the benches outside the museum, and then examined museum collections.

While working in the museum, I was surprised, that it does not reflect the academic activities (world-renowned) Alexander Fersman, who lived and worked during the war in the Ilmen Reserve. I am convinced of the reserve administration and went on a business trip to Moscow to his wife Catherine Matveyevna Fersman. As a result, communication with it has received interesting materials (photos and memories), on the basis of which was decorated with a stand in the geological department of the invited me Honored Artist Nikolsky Evhen (who later made similar design works in the geological and zoological museum departments). Correspondence to Catherine Matveevna and chat with her continued with 1966 by 1980 g. She was very happy, about their life and work in ilmenite remember.

I remember many meetings with interesting and famous people, especially with the actress Tatyana Samoilova, which then appeared in the film "Anna Karenina".

While the scientific work in the Ilmen Reserve oversaw the Institute of Geology and Geochemistry UB RAS, so we were delighted to frequent visits of Director of the Institute Academician Lev Nikolayevich Ovchinnikov.

AT 1968-1969 years, work began on the design of the new museum building. My idea of ​​transferring the monument to Vladimir Lenin from the entrance to the reserve for the new building of the museum was offered the director of the reserve Spiridonov VG. and implemented.

Sometimes for a day at the museum had several hundred visitors and book reviews appear very many emotions and enthusiastic impressions.

Working and living conditions were not easy in those years: Museum building was not heated (since it was a former fire) I had to work in the winter in boots and winter clothes. The museum had only two employees – all the work (lectures, visit Koppel, design works, etc.) carried me, and with stories about children and ilmenite travelers helped the woman teacher education – Serafima Petrovna Linnikova, with a great and noble soul, with stunning open to the people and a thorough knowledge of the natural wealth of the Ilmen Mountains. They lived in wooden houses, without any amenities, I worked one store, which were mostly soda and bread. Water is brought once a week in the barrel on a horse. Firewood stocked themselves. Transport links with the city of Miass, as now - was not, but most of all weighed heavy responsibility for the safety of the samples in the geological department of the museum, since each sample was the cost, which was recorded in the accounts and the number for me.

It was difficult, but it was a youth and nature, which inspired the then and now:

And all around are still:
Larch needles dropping,
Pine rock peaks,
Birch leaves are whispering,
Lake softly splashes,
The sun is smiling gently,
The wind is whistling in the ears, body touching his fingers.
(2020)

Close Menu

Южно-Уральский федеральный научный центр минералогии и геоэкологии УрО РАН
Незабываемые впечатления от общения с первозданной природой и интереснейшими людьми на «посту» заведующей музеем Ильменского заповедника с 1963 по 1969 годы

Незабываемые впечатления от общения с первозданной природой и интереснейшими людьми на «посту» заведующей музеем Ильменского заповедника с 1963 по 1969 годы

К 100-летию Ильменского заповедника                                                                    

Лагутина    Маргарита      Васильевна
                                                                            кандидат геолого-минералогических наук
                                                                             г. Екатеринбург

Есть рай на Земле, что зовется Ильмены
Их бог сотворил, а люди нашли,
Лишь только в Ильменских горах залегают
Все минералы Земли!
Покой обретают здесь птицы и звери,
Растения пышно цветут,
Озера богаты огромною рыбой,
И добрые люди все это,
Как будто свое, берегут!
                                    (1964)

Я родилась в Миассе в 1938 году. Закончила Свердловский Горный институт, работала на Дальнем Востоке, а в 1963 году вернулась на свою малую родину. В то время здание музея и геологический отдел выглядели следующим образом:

 

Одновременно с большим количеством посетителей музея – отдыхающими из близлежащих санаториев и домов отдыха , а также из различных регионов нашей страны

и из-за рубежа– было большое количество студентов геологических специальностей,

 с которыми приходилось работать вне музея – на копях. У меня возникла идея провести в Ильменах всесоюзный слет молодых геологов. За организацию и проведение его в 1964г. Геологический комитет СССР наградил меня значком «Отличник разведки недр».

По приглашению Всесоюзного телевидения 2 ноября 1966г. я выступала в прямом эфире с рассказом о минеральных богатствах и животном мире Ильменского заповедника, одновременно отвечая на многочисленные вопросы телезрителей.

Так же я постоянно публиковала материалы об Ильменах в газете «Миасский рабочий» с вопросами к читателям, по ответам на которые проводились конкурсы.

Было много сделано для улучшения организации посещения музея, в частности, записана на магнитофон лекция, которую посетители прослушивали сидя на скамейках возле музея, а затем осматривали музейные экспозиции.

Во время работы в музее я была удивлена, что в нем не отражена деятельность академика (с мировым именем) Александра Евгеньевича Ферсмана, который жил и работал в годы войны в Ильменском заповеднике. Я убедила администрацию заповедника и поехала в командировку в Москву к его супруге Екатерине Матвеевне Ферсман. В результате общения с ней получила интересные материалы (фотографии и воспоминания), на основе которых был оформлен стенд в геологическом отделе приглашенном мной Заслуженным художником Никольским Евгением Васильевичем (который впоследствии выполнил аналогичные оформительские работы в геологическом и зоологическом отделах музея). Переписка с Екатериной Матвеевной и общение с ней продолжались с 1966 по 1980 г. Она была очень рада, что о их жизни и работе в Ильменах помнят.

Запомнились многочисленные встречи с интересными и знаменитыми людьми, особенно с актрисой Татьяной Самойловой, которая тогда снималась в фильме «Анна Каренина».

В то время научную работу в Ильменском заповеднике курировал Институт геологии и геохимии УрО РАН, поэтому мы были рады частым приездам директора института академика Льва Николаевича Овчинникова.

В 1968-1969 годах начались работы по проектированию нового здания музея. Моя идея о перенесении памятника В.И.Ленину от входа в заповедник к новому зданию музея была предложена директору заповедника Спиридонову В.Г. и осуществлена.

Иногда за день в музее было несколько сотен посетителей и в книге отзывов появлялось очень и очень много эмоций и восторженных впечатлений.

Условия работы и жизни в те годы были нелегкими: здание музея не отапливалось (так как в нем в прошлом был пожар) работать зимой приходилось в валенках и зимней одежде. В музее было всего два сотрудника – вся работа (лекции, посещение копей, оформительские работы и т.п.) проводились мной, а с рассказами об Ильменах детям и отдыхающим помогала женщина с педагогическим образованием – Серафима Петровна Линникова, с большой и благородной душой, с потрясающей открытостью к людям и доскональным знанием природных богатств Ильменских гор. Жили в деревянных домах, без каких-либо удобств, работал один магазин, в котором чаще всего были газированная вода и хлеб. Воду привозили раз в неделю в бочке на лошади. Дрова заготавливали сами. Транспортного сообщения с городом Миасс, как сейчас – не было,  но больше всего тяготила ответственность за сохранность образцов в геологическом отделе музея, так как у каждого образца была стоимость, которая фиксировалась в бухгалтерии и числилась за мной.

Было трудно, но была молодость и природа, которая вдохновляла тогда и сейчас:

А вокруг все по-прежнему:
Хвою роняют лиственницы,
Сосны качают вершины,
Березы шепчутся листьями,
Озеро тихо плещет,
Солнце улыбается ласково,
Ветер в ушах свищет, тело задевая пальцами.
(2020)

Закрыть меню