South Urals Federal Research Center of Mineralogy and Geoecology of the Urals Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences
All-Russian Forum and Exhibition "Subsoil 2020. The study. Intelligence service. Production"

All-Russian Forum and Exhibition "Subsoil 2020. The study. Intelligence service. Production"

the date of the: 31.03-02.04.2020 g.

Location: g. Moscow, Krasnopresnenskaya embankment,14 "Expocentre", pavilion №7.

organizers: The Federal Agency for Subsoil Use (Rosnedra), "Federation" Gïdrospecgeologïya, FGBU İMGRE, FGBU "CNIGRI", FGBU "VIMS", FGBU "Rosgeolfond", FGBU "VNIGNI", FGBU "only", FGKU "Rosgeolekspertiza", FGKU "SRC", FGBU "VNIIOkeanologiya", FAA "ZapSibNIIGG" with the participation of scientific, educational institutions, leading Russian subsoil users, expert and analytical agencies.

The forum's mission: formation of a comprehensive and reliable assessment of subsoil use in the Russian Federation through an open discussion of the leaders of the geological industry, development of the main directions of effective, rational use of resources in the public interest, development of public-private partnership in the search for, exploration and development of mineral resources, improving the efficiency of public services in the sphere of subsoil use, strengthening the role of scientific research in the development of mineral resources.

Business program Adobe Acrobat file represents a wide range of specialized industry events - plenary session, panel discussion, "round table", presentation of projects and so on., which create a unique business atmosphere, provide an opportunity to participate actively in the professional discussion of topical issues of subsoil use.

Key Issues Forum:

  • The contribution of geologists to the Victory in the Great Patriotic War 1941-1945.
  • Regional geological studies as the basis for the reproduction of the mineral resource base of Russia;
  • The main development trends in the search field, razvedki TPI;
  • Intelligence service, production of hard and non-hydrocarbon;
  • Modern technologies of development of man-made structures;
  • Digitalisation of public services in the field of subsoil use;
  • Incentives search for mineral deposits. public- private partnership in the sphere of subsoil use;
  • Training and retraining geology…

More Online Forum

Leave a Reply

Close Menu

Южно-Уральский федеральный научный центр минералогии и геоэкологии УрО РАН
Всероссийский форум-выставка «Недра 2020. Изучение. Разведка. Добыча»

Всероссийский форум-выставка «Недра 2020. Изучение. Разведка. Добыча»

Дата проведения: 31.03–02.04.2020 г.

Место проведения: г. Москва, Краснопресненская набережная,14 ЦВК «Экспоцентр», павильон №7.

Организаторы: Федеральное агентство по недропользованию (Роснедра), ФГБУ «Гидроспецгеология», ФГБУ «ИМГРЭ», ФГБУ «ЦНИГРИ», ФГБУ «ВИМС», ФГБУ «Росгеолфонд», ФГБУ «ВНИГНИ», ФГБУ «ВСЕГЕИ», ФГКУ «Росгеолэкспертиза», ФГКУ «ГКЗ», ФГБУ «ВНИИОкеанология», ФАУ «ЗапСибНИИГГ» при участии научных, образовательных учреждений, ведущих недропользователей РФ, экспертных и аналитических агентств.

Миссия форума: формирование всесторонней и достоверной оценки недропользования в РФ посредством открытой дискуссии лидеров геологической отрасли, выработка основных направлений эффективного, рационального использования недр в интересах государства, развитие государственно-частного партнерства в поиске, разведке и освоении минерально-сырьевых ресурсов, повышение эффективности государственных услуг в сфере недропользования, усиление роли научно-исследовательских работ в освоении недр.

Деловая программа Файл Adobe Acrobat  представляет собой широкий спектр специализированных отраслевых мероприятий – пленарная сессия, панельная дискуссия, «круглый стол», презентация проектов и пр., которые создают уникальную деловую атмосферу, дают возможность активного участия в профессиональном обсуждении актуальных вопросов недропользования.

Ключевые вопросы форума:

  • Вклад геологов в Победу в Великой отечественной войне 1941-1945гг.
  • Региональное геологическое изучение недр как основа воспроизводства минерально-сырьевой базы России;
  • Основные тренды развития в области поиска, разведки ТПИ;
  • Разведка, добыча трудноизвлекаемых и нетрадиционных углеводородов;
  • Современные технологии разработки техногенных образований;
  • Цифровизация государственных услуг в области недропользования;
  • Меры стимулирования поисков месторождений полезных ископаемых. Государственно- частное партнерство в сфере недропользования;
  • Подготовка и переподготовка кадров геологической отрасли…

Подробнее на сайте Форума

Добавить комментарий

Закрыть меню